MY SISTER’S RETRIEVAL


Some of you might remember a post I made called My Brother’s Retrieval when my brother passed away. Now my sister Anna has just passed away, she was in care with dementia for a few years. I am so relieved she has passed over and went in for a couple of days to try to find her and see if she needed help. After about four days I finally connected with her. I took her, as usual, to the Park, where my brother and dad are.

I went to the tunnel (behind my third eye) and found her nearby, almost waiting for me, (I had taken her to the Park previously when she was in care quite a while ago, maybe she remembered it) and we found ourselves walking through the rose garden and to the picnic area, then I took her around the pathway curving to the left and to dad’s house.

Dad mentally telepathed to our brother, to tell him to come over, Anna has arrived, and I left them there, it felt kind of confused and jumbled, I could not settle properly. Later in the morning, as I was dropping off for a dark-morning winter snooze, I found myself in a subterranean cavern with a large crystal clear pool in it. It felt familiar, like one I saw years ago during a reading for someone, but it was smaller and had only one visible storey.

The pool was very clean and clear and I walked around it and onward and felt a presence, looked to my right and there stood my sister, smiling at me. She approached me like, she had left dad’s house to go wandering and exploring and had gone into the cavern to look around. We hugged each other hard and walked out of the cave back to dad’s house and I told her how much I loved her and appreciated all she had done for me from childhood on.

At dad’s house we hugged, the three of us, in a big bear hug, felt great, my dad needs lots of hugs, and as I dozed there in my bed in my body, half asleep, suddenly I was looking at the flames in the firepan in dad’s fireplace, and realized they resembled gas flames of some sort, and we were sitting around the fire, my dad and sister and I, and my brother was there also, and we were having a hot drink and feeling like real family feelings, so good.

About gentlenurse

Blogging is not only a pleasure, it is a basic necessity...I don't know how I have lived so much of my life without a blog. It gives me a place to write, a motivation to write, lots of reasons for reading lots of mind-expanding and challenging books, plenty to think about and be happy about. It has become a centerpiece of my retirement life along with my friends and pets, my faith and my afterlife journeys.
This entry was posted in Life Story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

