SOUL RETRIEVAL: FIRE IN AFRICA


I’m looking first at what I thought was a small group of African children. But then the picture changes to a mass of people standing in a crescent formation across a wide wide plain, could be an invading army stretched out across a plain. I’m seeing branches breaking into bud and bloom and flowers opening. Spring sap is running. Life is growing.

It’s like they are saying, since ancient times, wars, invasions, suffering up to today with all the children orphaned in Africa, alone with no one to look after them and the natural disasters too, everything in human history, it has been the Winter of our time and although I can’t see how this can be, we may be entering the first touch of real springtime in human history.

The scene switches to something else, I see black storm clouds, lightning, thick, deluging rain, black skies. There is a young woman walking along listening to a tape recorder, earbuds in her ear, she is holding an umbrella.

It’s black out, pouring rain, packsack on her back, a black shiny raincoat, long blonde hair, bleached, damaged, straw quality to her hair. Some sort of factory, long shiny metal tubes, turning, and like turbo prop is the word, long cylinders being inserted into other cylinders, above me is the keel of a boat in a shop, this is a boat building yard and I am in the shed with her. She stands looking up at the keel of the boat.This young woman is smoking. She is a hard nosed young woman. Old for her years. Am I supposed to be retrieving?? If this is not a retrieval, I need to get out of here. This seems to have no purpose. She is inhaling the smoke deeply, I can sense her lungs, see her body with the smoke entering her body, see the state her body is in. She is coughing and smoking. I see the light around her body is very close in to her body and very narrow, her aura is shrunk right down to inches only. What am I supposed to do?

I just felt the “shift” take place in my body, up my spine, my shoulders, head, eyes, I am in my third eye now finally. (Still struggling to find where I am supposed to be going. What happened to Africa?)

OK, now I am in retrieval mode. Wherever I was before, I’m in Africa now. There is a horrific scene before me of several huts in what was a semicircle, and now they are on fire. There are a lot of people inside the huts.

I ask to help one of the African children who has died. I am in a room, dark, full of smoke and flames. There is a little girl there and other children. I can barely see them through the smoke. One little girl, I can see her dark hair clearly. She is the one I see most clearly. It is so full of smoke in here.

There is a little pet animal, maybe a chicken or something, running around in a panic.

I see a man standing in one of the rooms not yet aflame, with a raised torch, looking around trying to see what is going on. I can see the flames in the room beyond. The children are in some kind of, not exactly a cave, but it is like a few homes have been built interconnecting, so to speak, long rooms, and this man (white shirt and black trousers) is going along one of these tunnel like rooms, corridors, to where the fire is in an effort to get the children out and he is carrying a torch.

He has in mind an image of a little girl in a red and white dress, a happy little girl, these are all African people. He gathers the children around him and I send out like a rope or something, and say hang on to this, and they all grab hold of this rope coming from my back, and it is so confused in there, and we are transported instantly, the whole group of us, to the green grass of The Park in the Afterlife, and they are sitting there in the sunlight, in the Park in the grass, all these African children, and this man, his hand is still up but no torch in it now.

I don’t know if I feel like this was very truly a retrieval or very successful but it is all I got this morning and now standing in the Park I am hoping a Guide will appear because I have no idea what to do with all these people.

I am being shown in the same focus level a city, I think it is the city I have seen in pictures from authors who have drawn pictures of the Afterlife, I think Sylvia Browne has some pictures of this city, statuary and marble, this is where I am to take this group of people, I can see the city in the distance shining, a bit away from this part of the Park.

I have not been in any other part of the Park except the Picnic area, so I am casting a beam of light to gather up these people, the man is just on his last legs, he is so tired, the children are all looking to him, I am putting some light around them and I tell them I will take them to the Sanctuary where they will be taken care of and I reach out to the man’s hand and throw light around them all so we leave all together, and we are now standing by a central pool with a fountain coming up out of it and the water splashing down. We are in the City and there is marble everywhere. I have all these people and the kids are dazed and looking at the fountain and this beautiful city and the marble and it is all full of sunlight. Now there is a troop of people coming down the stairs toward us dressed in blue and carrying stretchers, at least I guess it’s stretchers, it is for the victims of the fire to be just taken to a medical centre, checked over, ensure they are ok and the man is still very worried about the children but he is ready to collapse and I am going to leave them there and I am coming back home. The only name that comes to me is the name Abdelah.

I have to remember this, that Spring is coming. So it says. That’s it for today.

About gentlenurse

Blogging is not only a pleasure, it is a basic necessity...I don't know how I have lived so much of my life without a blog. It gives me a place to write, a motivation to write, lots of reasons for reading lots of mind-expanding and challenging books, plenty to think about and be happy about. It has become a centerpiece of my retirement life along with my friends and pets, my faith and my afterlife journeys.
This entry was posted in Life Story and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

