A NEW SLANT ON ASTRAL TRAVEL


Today I ran across some fascinating material on Steve Jones’ website and again on Ann Moss’s website. No day passes without new doorways opening up to the enquiring mind.

Some days are full of energy, some days we can be filled with lassitude and out of sorts. It doesn’t matter how we feel, any day can turn out to be a life-changing event if we follow the path of enjoyment, curiosity, open-mindedness and keep searching for more and more truth.

Today, I found a wonderful interview with Ann Moss. The link is:

http://www.theartofastralprojection.com/blog/interview-with-ann-moss

If you want to go to her website itself and wander around, here is her link:

Ann Moss’s website: astralvoyage.com 

One new thing I learned from listening to that interview is the unsurprising fact that western governments are busy with astral projection and are even at the point of being able to use helicopters and other military machines to move in and out of the astral with.

If you recall the Philadelphia Experiment (if you have not, find the movie and watch it…a documentary really. You will never get over what they did with that ship and those sailors.) then you will be able to make the leap easily between that huge experiment where they moved a navy ship in and out of the astral and today’s reality where they can move military machines of all kinds in and out of the astral.

Ann Moss has interesting comments on her observations of these people and machines while she herself was travelling in these different levels of various realities.

Now for the real kicker: If you haven’t felt a spark of interest so far, here’s where you become wide awake: Ann Moss is the woman who won the lottery by time travelling forward to get the winning numbers from a Safeway store in her neighborhood. Her viewpoint on whether this was fair or not and her view on our right to an abundant life are pretty mind-expanding.

In fact, this interview is nothing if not mind-expanding. Your day will improve by listening to it, no matter how it has gone so far.

About gentlenurse

Blogging is not only a pleasure, it is a basic necessity...I don't know how I have lived so much of my life without a blog. It gives me a place to write, a motivation to write, lots of reasons for reading lots of mind-expanding and challenging books, plenty to think about and be happy about. It has become a centerpiece of my retirement life along with my friends and pets, my faith and my afterlife journeys.
This entry was posted in Afterlife Contact and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A NEW SLANT ON ASTRAL TRAVEL

  1. Ike Fichera says:

    What happens during astral vacation

    • gentlenurse says:

      Hi Ike. I guess what happens on astral vacation would depend on if you were successful in finding the lottery numbers ahead of time or not…after finding this Ann Moss story, I had to find a course in OBE’ing. Whether I win the lottery or not is another thing…but I admit it would make a nice vacation on any level!

  2. Shawn says:

    I don’t know if this is completely relevent to this post but I thought I would add a comment anyway. I read this article on the site I have listed above that talks about having sex in while lucid dreaming and it supposedly feels real and is real if you believe in the astral plane…it sounds fishy but wouldn’t that be awesome…no more lonely nights for us bachelors…

    • gentlenurse says:

      Hi Shawn, thanks for your note. Yes, many writers have talked about astral sex and how terrific it is, though there are some cautions because apparently it is too easy for two people to become too readily responsive to sexual energy while in the astral and there is a tendency to become sexually involved before thinking it through or really deciding about it. The other thing I have read in several different forums and books is that it is a bit different from earth sexual energy, it is apparently more a sense of melding into one person at the time of climax, so it is quite a powerful experience. I’m afraid I know nothing about it firsthand! Sorry I can’t be more helpful! G.N.

Leave a Reply

