MUBARAK, MOTHER EARTH and 2012


If you have been following the link I placed in the header of my blog, the one about Princeton (http://noosphere.princeton.edu)

then be sure to go to the site and take a look at the data for the Day of Rage and for the day Mubarak resigned. Those events had quite an impact on mother Earth and her electromagnetic field…all bound up with our own fields.

Were you watching on television, fixed to the screen like glue, as the huge, 2012-type events unfolded before our wondering eyes? As the People, millions, marched to the tune of a different drummer? And today are still marching in Yemen and other countries as the 2012 virus spreads like magic.

If you were watching, as I was, be aware that the impact of those scenes on your electromagnetic, personal Field, interacted with Earth’s own field, changing herself and ourselves at the same time.

Major surgery going on here, folks…2012 has started early.

About gentlenurse

Blogging is not only a pleasure, it is a basic necessity...I don't know how I have lived so much of my life without a blog. It gives me a place to write, a motivation to write, lots of reasons for reading lots of mind-expanding and challenging books, plenty to think about and be happy about. It has become a centerpiece of my retirement life along with my friends and pets, my faith and my afterlife journeys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

