Past Life Readings


Just wanted to post a note about the psychic who gave me my Past Life Reading. I wrote about this reading at the beginning of my life story, In Pursuit of Love, which has been taken down now. I do still have the first two parts of the book up at the beginning of the blog, so you can go read how her Past Life reading for me went. It was terrific.

The psychic is Jill Bauman, and you can see her website at:

http://www.jillbauman.ca (don’t type .com by mistake, that’s another Jill Bauman.)

The post to go to if you want to read about my own experience with her is called:

CHAPTER ONE: Indestructible Human Personality

Go to the August 2010 archive, it’s there.

About gentlenurse

Blogging is not only a pleasure, it is a basic necessity...I don't know how I have lived so much of my life without a blog. It gives me a place to write, a motivation to write, lots of reasons for reading lots of mind-expanding and challenging books, plenty to think about and be happy about. It has become a centerpiece of my retirement life along with my friends and pets, my faith and my afterlife journeys.
This entry was posted in Afterlife Contact, Life Story, Past Life Readings, Soul Retrieval work and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

