MY FREE EBOOKS


If you enjoy my writing from time to time, you might also enjoy one of my free ebooks, posted on Free-eBook.net. Afterlife issues, life experiences, and my one work of fantasy fiction, Pagan Flames. Take a look, thousands of authors have their free work there. Maybe you yourself have penned some ebooks you’d like to offer for public consumption on the site. It’s nice to be read. You don’t have to always make money. www.freeebooks.net

 

About gentlenurse

Blogging is not only a pleasure, it is a basic necessity...I don't know how I have lived so much of my life without a blog. It gives me a place to write, a motivation to write, lots of reasons for reading lots of mind-expanding and challenging books, plenty to think about and be happy about. It has become a centerpiece of my retirement life along with my friends and pets, my faith and my afterlife journeys.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

